Top Cow Launches The Complete Darkness Collection Vol. 3 Kickstarter

As a lead-up to the new series, Top Cow is honoring The Darkness fans with a continuation of their The Complete Darkness Collection with a Volume 3 Kickstarter.

- Advertisement -

THE LATEST

6 Capes and Tights Podcast Guests Among 2023 Bram Stoker Award Nominees

The 2023 ballot of Bram Stoker Award nominees has been announced and the list of nominees features six previous guests of the

Capes and Tights PR

Synthwave Band The Midnight Creates Neon-Soaked Post-Apocalyptic Comic

Dark Horse Comics presents The Midnight: Shadows, an electrifying, original sci-fi comic adventure inspired by the poetic storytelling of band The Midnight.

Capes and Tights PR

Prepare to Taste the Flavor of Fear in The Butcher’s Boy

Dark Horse Comics presents a classic slasher/psychotropic folk horror story to sink your teeth into in The Butcher’s Boy.

Capes and Tights PR

Rise For Revenge with Heartpiercer

Heartpiercer is a new dark fantasy tale by writer Rich Douek, artists Gavin Smith and Nicholas Burgdorf, and letterer Justin Birch at

Capes and Tights PR

In the Uncanny Valley, Cartoons Get Real

Writer Tony Fleecs and artist Dave Wachter team up for a wild ride of cartoon mayhem, family drama, and deadly secrets in

Capes and Tights PR

Vanished Without a Trace in Your First Look at The Displaced #1

BOOM! Studios today revealed a first look at The Displaced #1, the premiere issue of the brand new original series by writer

Capes and Tights PR

Cuddly and Chilling: William of Newbury Wants the Dead to Rest in Peace

Dark Horse Comics and Michael Avon Oeming (The Victories, Blue Book) present William of Newbury, a four-issue series beginning in May 2024.

Capes and Tights PR
- Advertisement -

MORE COMIC NEWS

The Truth Lies at the Bottom of a Mountain in Blow Away

Zac Thompson and Nicola Izzo team-up for a neo-noir crime thriller in the tradition of Fargo and Rear Window in BOOM! Studio’s Blow Away!

Capes and Tights PR

BOOM! Studios Announces New 2024 Editorial Hire

David Mariotte has joined BOOM! Studios as an Editor. Mariotte comes to BOOM! Studios after more than seven years at IDW Publishing.

Capes and Tights PR

Dick Tracy #1: The Square-Jawed Crimestopper is Back This April

Announcing the first look at the Dick Tracy comic book series from Mad Cave Studios, in partnership with Tribune Content Agency and New Wave Comics!

Capes and Tights PR

St. Mercy: Godland Leaps into a New Era of Obsession: The Gods of the Golden Age of Hollywood

Top Cow Productions, Inc., the company behind The Darkness, Witchblade, and Cyber Force, has partnered with EP1T0ME Studios, Inc. once again to launch St. Mercy: Godland, the next installment of

Capes and Tights PR

Harold Schechter, Eric Powell Return to True Crime Storytelling with Dr. Werthless: The Man Who Studied Murder (and Nearly Killed the Comics Industry)

Acclaimed true crime author Harold Schechter, multiple- Eisner Award-winning cartoonist Eric Powell, and Dark Horse present a new true crime graphic novel, Dr. Werthless: The Man Who Studied Murder (And Nearly

Capes and Tights PR
- Advertisement -