The Graveyard Club: Come Hang Out in R.L. Stine’s Newest Graveyard

Legendary horror author R.L. Stine and rising star artist Carola Borelli launch a coming-of-age horror series at BOOM! Studios with The Graveyard Club.

- Advertisement -

THE LATEST

I Heart Skull-Crusher #1: Perfectly Blends Manga and US Comics

I Heart Skull-Crusher has compelling characters, gripping storyline, and stunning artwork that blends Manga and US comics in such a great way.

Taylor Jordan

Once Upon a Time at the End of the World Vol. 1: A Post-Apocalyptic Love Story

Once Upon a Time at the End of the World is a captivating series that combines elements of romance, survival, and mystery

Justin Soderberg

The Displaced #1: Vanished Without a Trace in Outstanding Debut Issue

The Displaced is bound to be one of our favorite comic books of 2024 and it's only February. The premise of a

Justin Soderberg

In the Uncanny Valley, Cartoons Get Real

Writer Tony Fleecs and artist Dave Wachter team up for a wild ride of cartoon mayhem, family drama, and deadly secrets in

Capes and Tights

Vanished Without a Trace in Your First Look at The Displaced #1

BOOM! Studios today revealed a first look at The Displaced #1, the premiere issue of the brand new original series by writer

Capes and Tights

The Truth Lies at the Bottom of a Mountain in Blow Away

Zac Thompson and Nicola Izzo team-up for a neo-noir crime thriller in the tradition of Fargo and Rear Window in BOOM! Studio’s

Capes and Tights

BOOM! Studios Announces New 2024 Editorial Hire

David Mariotte has joined BOOM! Studios as an Editor. Mariotte comes to BOOM! Studios after more than seven years at IDW Publishing.

Capes and Tights
- Advertisement -

MORE FROM BOOM! STUDIOS

Kyle Starks Brings the Right Amount of Thrills and Laughs to Pine and Merrimac #1

Pine and Merrimac #1 is a stunning detective story that combines humor and suspense in a way. With great writing by Kyle Starks, excellent artwork by Fran Galan, and an

Justin Soderberg

A Suspenseful Exploration of Family and Folklore in The Neighbors

The Neighbors is a horror gem of a story that fans of the genre will love. It explores family dynamics, horror, and the supernatural, providing a thrilling and chilling read.

Justin Soderberg

The Displaced Arrives at BOOM! Studios

Critically acclaimed writer Ed Brisson, rising star artist Luca Casalanguida, and top tier colorist Dee Cunniffe bring a new psychological and philosophical mystery to BOOM! Studios in The Displaced, coming

Capes and Tights

Outstandingly Terrifying Slasher Horror in Harrower

Set in the quaint town of Barlowe, New York, this deconstruction of the slasher genre gives horror fans a fresh and terrifyingly grounded take on the horror sub-genre that has

Justin Soderberg

Welcome to the Murderverse in Stuff of Nightmares: Red Murder #1

From the mastermind behind Goosebumps, comes a new comic book that's sure to give you the creeps. Stuff of Nightmares: Red Murder is a horrifying tale perfect for the spooky

Justin Soderberg
- Advertisement -